What really matters?

1) The introduction stage – We are born..

2) The development and adaptability stage – Childhood, surrounding, teachings, culture, mindset..

3) The Growth stage – Analysing the thought and life, and reorganizing them accordingly to experiences.

4) The stability stage – Balance in life, creating experiences for the-self and others.

5) The decline stage – old age, decline of body activities, weaken memories..

6) The End – Transfer to another world.. DEATH.


— Abdul Gani Punjabi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.